27 of May 2022

This performance took place at an open air festival South of Youth // Zvok Mladosti at the Križanke Open-air theatre. Symphony orchestra Music for the Future was invited to play among young Slovenian bands. Our conductor Olga Khoma found two previously unknown symphonic pieces from prominent Ukrainian composer Mykhailo Verbytsky which were successfully presented at this concert.

M. Skoryk: Spanish dance
M. Kolessa: In the Mountains
M. Berezovskiy: Symphony C- major
M. Verbitsky: Symphony VII A-major
M. Verbitsky, S. Lyudkevych: Symphony D-major
M. Lysenko: Overture to the opera “Taras Bulba”

Symphony orchestra Music for the future

Conductor: Olga Khoma

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy