26 of May 2022


General rehearsal for the open-air performance at the festival Sound of Youth // Zvok Mladosti at Križanke. We were responsible for symphonic sounds. 100% Ukrainian symphonic program was carefully chosen by our conductor Olga Khoma.


M. Skoryk: Spanish dance
M. Kolessa: In the Mountains
M. Berezovskiy: Symphony C- major
M. Verbitsky: Symphony VII A-major
M. Verbitsky, S. Lyudkevych: Symphony D-major
M. Lysenko: Overture to the opera “Taras Bulba”

Symphony orchestra Music for the future

Conductor: Olga Khoma

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google