26 of June 2022

With the concert at the Summer Festival Slovenjgraško poletje, we presented our musicians to the audience in Slovenj Gradec, a small but strong cultural town and center in the northern part of Slovenia. It has been essential for us to present these young musicians to the Slovenian people of every region. We played music by Skoryk, Kolessa, Gardel, Piazzola, Mozart, Pukaliak and Blackmore. 

String orchestra Music for the future

Brass ensemble Music for the future

Conductor: Olga Khoma

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy