LIO & Živa Ploj Peršuh

Grand Hotel Union, Ljubljana Festival

28. 8. 2016


Opening of the European Career Centre for Artists – Triple Bridge

Ljubljana International Orchestra

Conductor: Živa Ploj Peršuh



C. Debussy: Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun
A. Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95 “From the New World”

  • SHARE:
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy